7 chakras incense box

Each chakra is a multi-dimensional ball of radiant energy, a vortex forming an essential part of the energy matrix that supports the physical body, mind and emotions. Each is a doorway that can be opened to greater energetic, physical, and spiritual knowledge. Each of the seven main chakras represents a particular frequency of energy. Goloka seven chakra incenses are made with the appropriate fragrance for each chakra, which has the necessary effect of cleansing and harmonizing the energy center.



  • Secure payment Secure payment
  • Free delivery* Free delivery*
  • Payment in 2, 3 or 4 times with no charges Payment in 2, 3 or 4 times with no charges

Box of 7 packets of 15g incense representing one of the seven chakras of the body.

Each packet represents one color and one scent

Root Chakra: Agarwood, Patchouli

Sacral Chakra: Jasmine Solar

Solar Chakra: Frankincense

Heart Chakra: Rose

Throat Chakra: Sandalwood, Sage

Coronal Chakra: Lavender

Crown Chakra: Lotus, Saffron

Incense in sticks, 07 packs of 15 grs